How to reach the Board of Education

2016-2017 Board of Education members:

Clear Creek Board of Education
Mitch Houston, President, District B, Evergreen
Kevin Kuharic, Vice-President, District E, Georgetown
 Joseph O'Leary, Secretary, District A, Dumont
Nicolai Hoffman, Treasurer, District D, Evergreen
Jeanne Biggs, Member, District C, Idaho Springs
For more information on communicating with the Board of Education please contact Robin Marshall, Assistant to the Board of Education, at 303-567-3851 

Created on 2/22/2011 - Last updated on 8/16/2016
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.